You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status Quo

in #art7 years ago

Wow that’s super deep. I’m assuming this is about a breakup? I’ve never been in a romantic relationship so I can’t say that I relate but that’s pretty deep

Edit: fav line “720 into a 4K, a version of you in blu Ray”

Hmnn now I want to have a relationship so I could experience what this poem is about.

Sort:  

You want a relationship to experience a breakup? hmmm... that's strange. break up are not something on people's wishlist because its like praying for hurt, pain and hell. you really shouldn't wish for that.

I think there are far more worse pains than someone breaking up with you such as nobody believing/criticizing your goals/dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43