Playing with colors and patterns: My first digital art

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone..
How is your day going? I hope everything is going well.

I was passing some boring time at office with some data analysis work. My eyes hurt seeing all the little words and numbers for hours. So I took my phone and experiment a new thing.

image

I am sharing some of my digital art work which I created with my phone. There's a app named silk art. You can download the iOS or Android version. It's easy to create in a minute. Just put your finger around to create art. It's like automatic process.
image

I am very new using this app. There are different options to choose pattern and color. I didn't figure out that yet. But I surely will coz I love this thing. It's like playing with colors and patterns.
image

You can see that it's a two sides effects creation. You have to make a pattern one side and the other side will catch the pattern automatically.
image

It's like a great time pass app. I think anyone can print this into inviting cards or on clothes too. I think it will look amazing if you can make some really cool pattern.

image

It needs time to master on this. I have seen people are doing great pattern with this app. I have seen some tutorials but got that I actually need time to command my fingers creating this. And they are creating professional looking pattern in a minute. I may not achieve that but would love to.
image

I know my creations doesn't looks good. It's somewhat boring with same color and background. But I will try to do better in this coz I love this. Do you have any experience creating silk art digitally. What apps or software you are using? I would love to know. I would love to know your feedback.

Much Love

Stay blessed. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Actually, I think it looks really nice! I like the colors and I image it must be very relaxing to use this app. Kind of therapeutic,

I know you were being too humble. Yeah it was very relaxing. Thanks for your appreciation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 41% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rem-steem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43