reinhard-schmid's instagram Feed : 2018/11/26 13:39:08

in #art6 years ago (edited)


"Kaffee im Garten" (Coffee in the Garden) now available as limited digital art in my MakersPlace Store: https://buff.ly/2PYCIxh⠀

Don't miss the current low rate of ETH! #art #artwork #digitalart #makersplace #crypto #ethereum #share2steem


Edit:

Since this is still more of an experiment for me... alpha state so to speak, I just realize, that I cut parts of my painting off, posting it to instagram. So, for all of you on steemit, here ist the whole piece:

mp20181123_Koenigin-post.jpg



rschmid07


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Oh @reinhard-schmid I'm SO excited. I am now the proud owner of one of the few digital versions of this you put on makersplace! I am so excited you uploaded this one, as I loved it when you shared it before and I also have such an affinity with sitting in gardens drinking coffee, so it's like my fantasy self in storybook land!

I wonder, is it the done thing to make a physical print of these type of things we own? I'd love to make a good quality copy and get it framed.

I love our new digital art world!

OMG, you did it! I am the one to be excited to know that you got one of my pieces! I don't think anyone knows at this point, what the done thing really is... we are now that little African tribe in the movie "The gods must be crazy" trying to find out what that coke bottle that fell from the sky might be good for. Hopefully we will continue to see our digital ventures as something good.

The queen you got has a decent resolution for a print, so of course, with that being yours, you can have it on your wall. I think down the road, digital frames like meural might become the thing. I have my digital collection on my computer screen and as desktop background :-)

Many thanks for purchasing my art! ❤️

I think in the further future we shall have little emitters that use the water particles in air to project things, so our walls can simply have 'hung' a changing display of art and video at our own discretion. Of course the A I if our houses will have a running diary of our 'likes and dislikes' and make decisions for us as to what we should look upon as we enter a room, changing depending on who enters. It is a Brave New World indeed!

I love this one so much, Reinhard !!!

I am still trying to figure out how to buy anything on MakersPlace. Once I've figured it out, I will be sure to buy something off your store :D :D :D

Thank you, glad you like it!

Don't worry about buying anything from me. As I have said before, collecting my art should be a matter of love (for it), not one of obligation :-)

But if you really want one, buying on Makersplace is as easy as any online purchase. And you have the advantage of having a Makersplace account with your own store already. So, all you do is go to my store, pick your piece and click on it. In the next window you see the full picture and the purchase button... it gives you the option to buy with credit card or ethereum :-)

Another great artwork :D. I like this one a lot too, your giant figure, the feet of the stairs, the colours, they are all wonderful ^_^.

Thank you! At the time I was "playing" a lot with that fairytale theme, there are actually a few more!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi reinhard-schmid !

Feature being experimented !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 3.853 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.385
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.041
Value to compensate : 0.172 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts

!tipuvote 0.172

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.2 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91