You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VIDEOS ABOUT ART AND THE VISIONARY ART COMMUNITY

in #art6 years ago

Mindblowing post Otto. Your VISIONARY ART NETWORK is likely the most complete and informative collection of artists working in our field.

Although you are indeed the number one networker and promoter of phantastic art, I sometimes feel its hard to find your own creations in this mountain of treasures. But then again, your mission is your creation too I guess :-) ..and that's how you leave a pretty big foot print! 😮

And now, you are invited to the artistbehindthearttreat!!

Sort:  

Reinhard, when it comes to being a networker, you sure know your way around this crypto-universe. There is much for me to learn on Steemit. Thanks for the accolades [blushes] - this is my baby, so to speak, and there are plenty of opportunities to flog my own stuff. For one thing, links to my own site are usually in the footer or the blog description on my websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85