Sort:  

lets hope so - I really don't understand why so many I had talked to about it are still sitting on the fence!
At some point I will send out a broadcast - for all the good it did in the past, lol.

You know, some get it and some don't.. I have come to just accept that. And that is why they say: Jeder ist seines Glückes Schmi(e)d ;-)

@reinhard-schmid - I just added this to my Facebook group message:
This whole tread reminds me of a event back in Stockholm decades ago when I lived in Sweden: some TV reporter dressed as Santa (on candid camera) was handing out money on the street corner. People were eyeing him with suspicion, and hardly anyone took it - some even took it but threw it away! It was real money!
And yet I remember scammers on Facebook here that took artists for fees to join their websites, or to be in some book, and artists tripped all over themselves to give them their money. Go figure that one out!

Geben ist seliger denn Nehmen ;-)

Yes! big thanks Otto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65