You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bes

in #art6 years ago (edited)

That Bes is quite a character, isn't he ;-) Thanks a lot for dedicating the drawing to me. Its awesome!!

Thank you also for the compliments... not so sure I can live up to that. Just because eventually there might be a decent result, it doesn't mean I avoid all possible detours and distractions... and of course, when I get to a difficult situation, I usually remember that I really have to do some urgent lawn mowing or something like that. I have also been to the point, when I wanted to ask a colleague to finish a piece... 😜...

Sort:  

My wife think it looks like me. A nice horny house God with sunglasses :)

I know it is not always as it seems underneath the artists smooth façade, but I really did think of you while making it. Digital pencil is not at all as sensitive as the real thing so I was highly annoyed many times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35