You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ The Wheel of Fortune and the Ups and Downs in Life - Tarot Friday # 11 about Destiny

in #art7 years ago

Thank you. So, you are the High Priestess of Justice. That's the first thing that jumps to my mind with "dog". An upright and straight forward personality with an extraordinary sense of justice. Someone who does not only notice, when something isn't right or unfair, but also does something about it...

Good website? Its been too long, since I researched these things, so I really don't know...

Sort:  

that fits somehow ... :-) I like to do mediation. Getting between two fighting parties. But only wit assignment. your sign also serves the measuring quality, yes?

Well, in Chinese horoscope I'm a "Rat"..hehe.. more like horrorscope by western interpretations. But it actually fits me... person who makes the best of things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48