You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at "Good Luck"

in #art6 years ago

Sorry to make you come back here for lack of an alternative. I've been very busy preparing a large portrait I'm doing for a local business woman. Since its not just a traditional portrait and will have many surreal elements with subtle hints and references, it takes a lot of thinking, photos, trying and talking and sketching...

I'm also just back from Prague, where I met Bea and Judy from Dada.nyc along with some of their best artists. We had a great time at the LUSTR festival, presenting their site and then we went to some bars until they closed 🍻 For me it was also an opportunity to take out my Rocket for one of the last longer trips of the year.. Prague is only some 200km away :-)

Haha... well, the museums might really have it more difficult in the future. Particularly with VR and all. Although the big ones are pretty up to date with their "digital presence"..

Oh yes, wouldn't it be great, if we could create our own worlds to live in? And travel from one to the other? I'd hang out in yours a lot for sure... and I can always bring/draw another pair of heels 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66