You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Lullaby. I drew this piece as I anxiously waited to become a father

in #art6 years ago

Having such images in your head as a soon to be a father would seem like a real nightmare to me. I'd be way to scared to even think of drawing that out of fear to manifest something... like you did with the drawing of your wife.. Thank god it all went well :-)

Clicking the picture to see it big (in firefox) doesn't work, only "right-click, view image"

Sort:  

I see. More like getting those visions out of your head...
Your fascination is quite obvious when one looks at your work, although normally it doesn't appear as scary to me as in this piece.

I had this issue once and it only worked on my own computer.

I can't get this one to work with chrome either... not trying to be smart here, though. From what I know, in order for it to work on steemit, you have to link the image to itself like this (unless you haven't done so already and it really just my machine):

bn.jpg

Works well, both in firefox and in chrome :-) Thanks for pointing me to your post... interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52