You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''IMMORTALS''_original painting in acrylics

in #art7 years ago

Of this series, I this one is my favorite. Wonder why it would be in process.. I like it just the way it is. What I rally like is how you did the different color glass in the vase!

Sort:  

Maybe I did not express myself correctly. The series Natural Things is unfinished yet, it is still in a kind of ''incubation process''. :) I still have to paint couple of paintings. But Immortals is a finished painting. Thank you!

I see, thank you for the clarification. The painting is a real gem! Where do you exhibit your originals?

Thank you! :) I had the paintings exhibited in an Austrian gallery, but now some of them are in my studio. An official website is under preparation too.

Very curious to see the website. You will announce it here, once its up, won't you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34