"Fischneck" - s surreal approach to a fish - snail - something

in #art7 years ago

Digital collage based on some of my drawings and paintings on glass

fischneck-1.jpg


fischneck-hd.jpg




pfeil-1-200x88.jpg

View all my pictures I posted here on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!




All photos/scans by #ReinhardSchmid of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig_2013-1-Klein.jpg

Sort:  

💙

I would say your art in the flesh is just waaaay too mesmerizing for the human eye :]

I am happy to see your talent always surprising me, always a new technique and always a new form to bring to your art.. I love how you constantly step it up a level... i.e. on glass... awesome and edgy framing...
thank you for a step inside your world, beyond imagination of your mind!

I'm humbled by your wonderful comment. You have such a great way with words and I really appreciate your kind attention. Thank you so much!

Your Art is so deep I always worry that my words are explaining it to the amount of attention it deserves

I am glad i found you, your art "rocks" ! :-)

Glad you like it! Thank you very much, your art is beautiful too 😃

Wow, this is really surreal, like a dream.

Thank you. Yes, I always saw this dream like feeling as well. One of my most surreal 👻

A freaky one - like it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51