You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fischneck" - s surreal approach to a fish - snail - something

in #art7 years ago

💙

I would say your art in the flesh is just waaaay too mesmerizing for the human eye :]

I am happy to see your talent always surprising me, always a new technique and always a new form to bring to your art.. I love how you constantly step it up a level... i.e. on glass... awesome and edgy framing...
thank you for a step inside your world, beyond imagination of your mind!

Sort:  

I'm humbled by your wonderful comment. You have such a great way with words and I really appreciate your kind attention. Thank you so much!

Your Art is so deep I always worry that my words are explaining it to the amount of attention it deserves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50