You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest painting! In memoriam of my Dad.

in #art7 years ago

@poeticsnake ~ I send condolences along with my love and healing hugs to you and your family.

Your painting is very powerful. To be honest, I needed to take a step back and breathe before replying to your post. The energy you've painted with is intensely palpable.

I am thankful that your father is in peace, healthy & whole now and watching over you & yours in every moment.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful heart and memorial painting with us.

Big Hugs and Much Love my new friend!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words they are much appreciated!
It took me a while before I was able to share this work but I am really glad I did!

I totally know how you feel .. <3
sending very very warm - hotter than this summer cyber hugs in Waarden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56