You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Opinion!!!

in #art6 years ago

I love your work and I find it interesting that you look for opinion here in steemit. I like the second style more, even if it's a children's book that does not need so much detail, I think you should not choose something as linear as the first style. I think that for the education of a child it would be much more important to know the correct proportions of each animal even if it is a fantasy book. Nowadays children are much more visual and intelligent and they love seeing things a little more realistic.

Of the covers that you placed with the second style I liked the last, it seems more appropriate than the other two. The first cover seems to me that it has too much color and very intense, I do not know where to focus the view, whether on the animals or the landscape. The second cover looks more like a book before bed and it's simple but the last one has in my opinion the right amount of color, excellent details like the grass and the sky without overloading the cover, I think the crocodile could put it in On the other hand, as between the grass and the butterfly on the mountain, I certainly loved the bird.

I really liked your work, visit other posts of yours and really that you are a great artist and with excellent skills. A pleasure to visit your post, greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks SO much for your opinion @reialfr!!! This is the kind of detailed stuff I need! Super helpful thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56