Calligraphy of the name Johnson.

in #art4 years ago

Three days ago, while calligraphing, a man walked towards me and told me that he loved what I was doing, then he asked if I was selling them or getting paid to do them, I said no because I wasn’t getting any sort of payment from calligraphy, he then introduced me to this website Steemit, he told me it was a great place to show my talent and possibly get a little payment from it , I registered and here I am , making my first post on this website.
On that day he walked up to me, I happened to be calligraphing a name Johnson, I finished it up on getting home and I said I’ll be posting the finished work as my first post on Steemit. I mainly do Zentangle style and Doodle for my calligraphy. I still remember the first day I came across calligraphy, back in high school, my classmate was into calligraphy, I admired her work and told he to teach me, I put so much hours on trying to become good in calligraphing and now I can safely say I’m quite good at calligraphing. I’ll forever owe my classmate for teaching and putting me through with the aspect of calligraphy.
Without further texts, here is the calligraphy work.
FE409C1C-054D-40AE-9FA8-1E582E0A9E5C.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice work, welcome to steemit! Support your original art, !shop @tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi~ reedone!
@also.einstein has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Congratulations @reedone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20