You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nina's High School Sketchbook, Vol 5 - and a writing contest!

in #art7 years ago

@derosnec OK, I'm sorely tempted to enter this lol :). On a side note, my hubby wants to know whether you'd sell "The Daemons of Life are Getting Old" and for how many SBD :). I know it's in your sketchbook but if you don't ask... you don't get!

I also love "You Can't Use Butterfly Wings" the concept, the style and the colors of the magical, fragile wings.

Sort:  

oh my that's an unexpected comment! haha - well I'm certainly open to selling it, though that is contingent upon whether I can actually get it out of the sketchbook cleanly. Would you want a print or the original? (either way I have to get it out of the book!)

and thank you! I hope you do enter!!

@derosnec He'd love the original :) But we'd hate for you to ruin your sketchbook. Let's talk on Discord :)

awesome! yup connect with you there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66804.20
ETH 2581.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66