You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitcher Plants: My Entry for the Weekly Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants

in #art6 years ago

Love your curvaceous looking pitcher plants and all your patterns flow so well together. I entered the contest as well, best of luck to you! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! I saw your tomatoes - they are so cute! and very intricate. I was impressed by your process. I have no idea what I'm doing. That's why I didn't color mine - I was afraid I'd ruin it!

I was just following the step-by-step in the tutorial. Just felt like painting mine since I hadn't done it for a very long time. No worries @orangina, you can always colour yours in the next contest, am sure it'll look fantastic! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37