Observing Continuum

in #art6 years ago

Took me forever to ink this for some reason 😂. But, it came out good so I don't mind. I don't think I've done a detailed traditional piece like this in a while so that's a plus 😎.

•• ━━━━━ ••●•• ━━━━━ ••
You can also follow me on:
Deviantart @ redmist32
Instagram @ redmist_32
Amino @ Redmist32

Sort:  

Great post! I just followed and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Thanks! Sure no problem, followed!

Congratulations @redmist32! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41