You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 38

in #art6 years ago

Michael, I glad your painting gives you some relief. The skull is shaping up.
You mentioned decisions like similar clothing every day to free the mind up for more important ones. Well, when you get older like me, you can’t remember a hell of a lot anyway so that’s taken care of. 😃

Sort:  

Lol, hopefully by the time I get old that's the only thing I'll be thinking about...how to look all dapper.

Yeah, I'm really happy that the lines are getting better. Still a ways to go, but I think soon there will be some different stuff going up. This gig is ending tomorrow so as of Saturday I'll be able to dedicate 100% to this again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65