Sort:  

Same. Can't wait to try drawing again. It's been so long since my last painting.
You don't need to thank me!
It's me who has to thank you for your hard work and beautiful posts hehe :))

Get to work! I'm offline now, going to paint on the 57 chevy and a 🦋

Yep! Waiting for more posts. But don't overwork too hard!

The heat here in Oklahoma exhaust me, I'm from the Northwest coast of America and I'm having a difficult time adjusting to the heat. I like cool wet weather....I'm upping my water intake....this kind of work is like lifting really heavy weights, running 10 miles a day, and chopping a chord of wood...😆

After a while i'm sure you will adjust nicely.
Even if it's really exhausting to work/sleep/work/sleep in this heat.

But don't forget to give your head some relax. And you'll be fine!
At the worst have a bucket of cold blankets..)
Or a refrigerator to hide from heat!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43