You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Vs Art; Would you believe this is a $300 million Art Work?

in #art7 years ago

Most abstract art reminds me of mental illness...I just can't get into it!

Sort:  

Oh....my bad!
You know at times i just stare into the nothingness conjure on those canvases, trying to figure out the mystery in them.

Yeah, I tried to see anything in those abstracts, they don't make me feel good, no lifting of the spirit. They are a currency, an investment, that's the only profit I see 💲💲💲

😆😆😆😄😄😄....i understand that $$$ part @reddust!

This is our global God 💲...bow down to the God of profit, were the spirit and goodness of art don't count🙏

😁😃😃😃.....🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37