Sort:  

Blushes aww thanks, i'm glad to be friends with you red! :)

Me too, whenever I'm feeling really blue and I'm getting tired you magically show up and I feel better. This last month has been like walking through knee deep mud, the energies are super thick, sticky, and don't give energy back.

That's very kind of you, i always look forward to your posts, they do brighten my day a lot. I'm definitely with you on the energies lately, super thick is spot on, heavy too.. at least you are still creating wonderful art through it red :) i have mostly been trading in my spare time, but i'm actually moving off the island back to my hometown, Coventry for a few months in the fall. My plan is still to set off on my travels, starting in Portugal sometime between december and march. Then, south america or indonesia after that. At some point i'd like to buy a smallholding in Portugal as a base and to get back into my creative pursuits more seriously. Much love to you and yours my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35