You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavender Tea - 1st and 2nd Of 3 Layers - Orginal Art By Red Dust

in #art8 years ago (edited)

@jlufer thank you and let's make Steemit thrive. You have been one of my most consistent commenters. When you first started leaving comments, 4 months ago, I I thought you were a bot, you were so consistent, that's not very human like. But your English was so bad I figured out you were a wonderful, kind, and very wise human.

Your English has improved 100%, now I have to learn Spanish...haha

Sort:  

Many people have told me that they thought it was a robot, so lower the decibels in the comments, in fact I make reference in my last post.
Thank you very much dear friend @reddust
happy New Year

Don't lower yor decibels! You are perfect just as you are, I wish I could be as consistent as you. I look up to your dedication and try and copy you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43