You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavender Tea - In Progress - Orginal Art By Red Dust

in #art8 years ago

You can see it in the word "pain" ting....lololol

It's like trying to do something that you've never done before, there are so many layers and levels in this piece, I have to stay organized or I end up getting lost in a fold of cloth or some shadow, each piece of this series has been a pain!

I much prefer pen and ink drawings, very easy!

Sort:  

You're a novice with that? Can you imagine the results once you're an expert? Dare?

I man, I wanna be an expert so bad, maybe this will get easier....maybe it won't...omg... But how do you know when you have arrived?

You'll be your worst critique p:) so whenever you're satisfied lolsss

This's attitude is why my art looks the way it does🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43