You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Rearticulation - Interpretation of Contemporary House As A Watercolor

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful art, I think your photographs are beautiful, I admire working free lance artist so much, you have the courage to go your own way.

Sort:  

It has it's advantages. The income is not always steady. The work I do for TV pays the best but it can disappear quickly. Right now I have almost nothing going. I was doing the concept work but that is pretty much done now. The show I used to work on was forced into using all unionized labor so I only get scraps left on the floor from them. Usually if they need something that they need in a hurry and have everyone else booked.

I am sort of a renegade for most of my life. Working freelance is a better option for me as I am not a great employee.

Now I know why I like you😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26