Lord VadersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago


Rendered on mixed media paper, watercolor , pen, and ink
14.5 x 10.5

I had to change almost everything!
~ Tell Me What You Want ~
I found out yesterday that Darth Vader lost his limbs, the new Star Wars movie explains the whole deal. Please don't say anything about the newest movie, my daughter and I are going out on a date tomorrow to see it.

After

Before

w

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Glad you like it, and I had no idea how bad your injuries were, I'm so sorry! Hopefully the 3D printed limbs and bodysuit are comfortable.

I would like to honor your efforts by including them in my next transmission. Will you allow this? I will of course give you full credit for your efforts.

Of couse, I am honored, and may the Force be with you🙏

Thank you @reddust you are a true hero of the resistance. Oh, whoops I meant renaissance . Yeah renaissance .

You can breathe a sigh of relief now. He won't strangle you with the Force. :-)

I'm a vipassana meditator, my shield is loving kindness, he can't touch me because I'm invisible to those who hate...I am the force! Lololol

@lordvader If you want the physical drawing you can contact me through Wordpress "Red Dust Art"
https://red0dust.wordpress.com/ my contact information is on my profile.
Thank you for the delightful lighthearted story telling and I had fun illustrating. The whole experience was so much fun. The force isn't dark or light, no eternalism, no nihilism, may the force be with you!

Thank you for saving the planet. We'd been trying to come up with ways to bri... convince him to spare it. I gave him some insight into Yoda's whereabouts and details on the guy whose voice he thinks is awesome turning into a snake, but it just wasn't enough. Papa-Pepper made some headway, perhaps forestalling what seemed inevitable.
But you! You've saved us. Thank you!!

Wise kindness wins over hate and far! Lololol;-)

I think the Star Wars purists might have some trouble with the details. :-)

Well, I'll see today my daughter and I are going to see the latest Star Wars movie. I was told lord Vader had no limbs and his skin was melted off his body, so basically he is an brain in a mechanical body. But yeah, your right.

Good movie. Have fun!

You're amazing my friend @reddust, this is coming out fantastic congratulations

Oh my goodness, I had so much fun doing this one! Thank you @jlufer, you are a good friend. All my family was gone this last week and this project, talking to my friends here on Steemit kept me busy and out of trouble...hahaha (hugs) I need to catch up on your stories now. I'm working on my herb tea series today as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72