You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 72 Hour Water Fast

in #art7 years ago

Good luck with your challenge @reddust... no doubt you will feel better at the end. Your choices already look very healthy, from where I am sitting.

It seems to me that a lot of our troubles stem from the fact that we are trained to "abuse" food... that is, we eat on a schedule rather than when we're hungry; we eat all these processed foods of convenience rather than "real" food... for me, it has just been about finding balance.

Sort:  

I agree finding balance is important but our health system is broken. I think most of us are on our own if we seek health. None of our systems makes any money on healthy happy people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71