You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you just have a bad day... Zombie art

in #art6 years ago

I hate it when something like that happens! I admire those who can just say "oh well," and then go back and do the whole thing over. I can't-- I have to leave and do something completely different, and it is unlikely that i will ever be able to re-do the original (video/story/art) anywhere near as well as I first did.

I do like your coffee zombie.

Seriously, though... I don't have any really good tips on how to recover from a shitty incident. Usually, I just try to forget about it by doing something completely different instead.

Sort:  

I also hate it.. Afterwards I already don't have that amount of energy I put in the process at the first time, so no point to try again immediately:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43