You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art #9: Stained Glass Windows of the Historic Basilica Gothic Cathedral in Quito Ecuador! Part Three (9 photos)

in #art6 years ago

I love it, you always surprise us with a new and totally different adventure from the preparation of a rich soup now you show us the art of the stained glass windows of the Basilica Cathedral

Sort:  

Thank you! I try to not be like any other travel blogger. Just about every travel blogger does the "Here I am the the...photo.....It was really fun, Look at me next the .......Travel With me to the....."

I just did a post about my travel pro shoes, and several other Travel Pro Gear items! And what makes them so Travel Pro! With over 11 years of experience I suppose I'm sharing much more of lifestyle than a vacation destination. I hope you find that one interesting as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14