Taking orders.... Do you want a portrait drawn of you or a friend?

in #art6 years ago

Is it your mothers birthday and you don't know what present to buy, or maybe you want to surprise your girlfriend with a special gift? A one of its kind portrait could be a perfect gift and something you rarely get. I started to make drawings for relatives a few months back and it has been very appreciated. Now I will try to expand my view and see if anyone wants to buy a drawing for steem?

RAwrOhJ.jpg


How to order?

I'm setting a price of 7 STEEM for a portrait with the size 8.27 × 11.69 inches including shipping worldwide. The drawing will be shipped in a protected envelope so it doesn't get damaged.
Send 7 steem and write me on Discord @realitycartoon
When you find me on Discord you can send me the original photograph you want to get drawn with high resolution (at least 1080p) I will have the drawing sent to you within a week.


Below you can see some drawings I've made in the past


gSxK0Nh.jpg

YNNWJGn.jpg

ABJrHEs.jpg

SIkKwgZ.jpg

gSxK0Nh.jpg

Don't forget my giveaway for celebrating 1000 followers. I give away the drawings I've made in the past to anyone who wants one. The link to my post is here -----> https://steemit.com/steemit/@realitycartoon/a-big-goal-reached-thank-you-for-1000-followers-art-giveaway


I hope you like this post, feel free to upvote and resteem if you like it. Follow me for more artposts from me @realitycartoon
And remember to always be creative in what you do, and keep steeming my friends :)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

very good job !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80