Sonata to the death

in #art6 years ago

Here I leave something of my work, the drawing process, accompanied by something that I wrote, I hope you like it.


see you so impatient
for greeting me up close,
so restless and serene
both.

I look at you from afar,
clumsily trying
be by my side

IMG_20180324_000111.jpg

attempt after attempt,
and always fail,
I wait for you with the
open arms.

wait only remains,
to dance eternally
taken from your hand
and to feel alive

while my heart breaks,
to see how you go after other lovers,
They do not deserve your kiss.

IMG_20180328_182705.jpg

leaving aside,
waiting for you,
tracing with my hands
a prayer for you
you look at me

IMG_20180323_230436.jpg

how long will I wait for you,
my capricious beloved,
shivering at night,
can not sleep.

chewing my own spittle,
living in indifference
of your absence ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @razielrejasac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @razielrejasac! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46