Drawitbetter Challenge #2- Chimpanzee Black and White ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171109_145137.jpg

Hello Art Lovers.
How are you doing ?

Here is a Black and White Art for you. You will certainly like it. You can also call this art "Silhouette".

Well ! Actually it's also an entry for @sirsensei's Drawbetter Contest*

My art process is in the video. I would be very happy if you check it out.
Also please subscribe to my channel :)
I have just started creating videos. :D

You can join his contest too. Just go to his blog and you will find out.

Good luck, Have fun.

Stay Cool and Stay on Steemit.

Un123titled.png

Sort:  

Nice. Im a fan of black and white artwork too.

Haha. I am glad to hear that.

I like all of your artworks. They are beautiful.
In fact, Your arts inspire me to become better and probably surpass you if I can :)

Oh man, I'm honored absolutely. Let us keep on creating and keep the inspiration going, shall we?

Hell Yeah.. Let's try our best :)

This one is simply amazing! I like it! Thank you for beeing a part of my contest. Upvoted&reestemed.

I am glad you liked it.. :D

Congratulations !! on winning the upvotes for 7 days

Thank You :)

are you feeling better bro?
i give free money be happy :)

Yeah man.
Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46