2# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & new theme. (20 SBD + 20 Whale Shares FOR THE WINNERS!)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

contest.jpg


Greetings everyone! I hope your day is going great!

I want to take this chance and thank all the participants from first contest. Your feed-back was amazing. At some point I stopped reesteming your entries, because there was simply just too many of you. Sorry.

Last week's theme was Sensei. Here are top 3 pics:



3rd place: @edurley


DQmQB3ZZCtP7mCX7bzJUeTbQfBRaZ6mcprNWTc8tpjDJcCE.jpg


2nd place: @djynn
DQmQYZwtsFxn3w8MFzpL4rT1REWQCTmQcYL3jh2bVwaR31L_1680x8400.jpg


1st place: @khenbee
DQmT7f98LjSCFibjg4DeHwvTArQAk7kSDpWjpCgwB5T18bR.jpg


honorable-mentions.jpg

@fr3eze
18261359_1427603700631270_668157962_o.jpg

@putto

DQmWzwaGEoWSpsPFiimboQc3YZVy9XXn7avNYE5VCRzrGb6.jpg

@soulart
DQmU8qtVD3qTRNfGydD2PeGnwyEdvTHKsG3cnE5Wr44xQtH.jpg


Winners will receive their rewards within 24 h.


I also kindly ask the winner ( @khenbee ) to provide BitShares username so we can send you your whale shares.

These weeks theme: chimpanzee


Here is my drawing:
20171105_215153.jpg

Every week I will make a new piece of art. To participate all you have to do is create something by the same theme in your own style. We accept all kinds of art. You can draw it, paint it, digital it* :) you can use sand if you want to. Here are the rules:


Rule n.1.
You have to make an entry post with the title ( Ex. Drawitbetter Challenge #2. ) and you have to use a tag #drawitbetter.

Rule n.2:
Your time is up after one week and only one entry per week is allowed.


Rule n.3:
You have to use only your original work! (But you already knew that :) )


Rule n.4:
You need to provide your drawing process.


Rewards:

First place = 10 SBD

Second place = 6 SBD

Third place = 4 SBD

Also, @kid4life will send 20 whaleshares to each week's winner.


For this contest, there will always be 2 judges. First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week. For this week it's going to be : @backyardgoonie.

I really hope that this contest will be the opportunity for all the artists here on Steemit. I know there are a lot of you, and I wish the best of luck to everyone participating!


Thank you for your time & support


22535763_126682321368759_4425887305160458240_n.gif

Sort:  

oooo, nice contest! I will participate! upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you kindly. I'm looking forward for your entry. :)

wow what a surprise, I am very happy with my participation and with my prize, thank you very much @sirsensei for the opportunity ... I congratulate the other winners and participants....... am already she active for my next participation!

Congratulations @edurley. Thank you for your support and participation. Your reward has been sent.

Thank very much!!!!

Thank you so much!!! It was challenging but fun. I'll join the next one as well :)
Congratulations to the other winners!

No problem! You deserved it. Congratulations, your reward has been sent.
:)

Congratulations to the winners!!!! ^^

Wow!! Thank you for picking my drawing @sirsensei. This is my bitshare acct name . kennethbee26, congratulations to all of the winners.

Congratulations @khenbee! Your reward has been sent.

Thanks for this wonderful contest. Later i will post my entry for the your 2nd week contest.. 😊😊😊

Congratulations to the winners!

Great contest but have to disagree on 2nd place :P

Thank you. Oh really?:) who would you pick for second place @julienbh?

probably @putto since at least it looks like the original

It was a hard decision. But the judges made their choice. Will wee see you participating?:)

I might try it sometimes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55