You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAINTING for STEEMIT CHRONICLES - MYSTERIOUS CHARACTER

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You do great work, so I'm sure anritco will be enjoy it whether you win or not! I always liked the idea of time traveling. Due to its paradoxical nature, I have never heard of a good argument for how it could be done, but it's an amazing concept for fiction!
The wheel / hole in the middle is a cool touch imo.
By the way @eirik gave some LFNCOIN for an upvote to this post, so of course I will do that from him. He made you the first ever recipient!

Sort:  

Thank you Rawbin! I hope he did enjoy it! That's simply @eirik. :D I already thanked him. :) It was a pleasure to be a first recipient. Good luck with your LFN project! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69