My Earlier Sketch #1 : Sketching a Angry Woman | 素描一个愤怒的女人

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.. Welcome To My Art

Sketching a Angry Woman | 素描一个愤怒的女人

image
Anger is a definite properties owned by all the people. Angry that appears usually because the person is not happy, disappointed or dissatisfied with the way things are going through.
愤怒是所有人都拥有的明确的财产。生气, 通常是因为人是不高兴, 失望或不满意的方式事情是怎么回事
image
DRAWING EQUIPMENT | 绘图设备

Paper material : Plain white paper | 纸张材质: 普通白纸
Pencils : Steadler 2B and Drawing Pen 01, 05 | 铅笔: Steadler 2B 和绘图笔 01, 05
Colored Pencils : faber Castell Watercolour | 彩色铅笔: 费伯柏嘉水彩
Erasers : Faber Castle Thread | 橡皮: 费伯城堡线


This Before

ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue - Sky Blue Beach
ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - The Leaves of The Tree
My Sketch #33 : Best Friend Forever
My Sketch #32 : A Muslim Woman Reading Qur'an
ColorChallenge MondayRed : Red Motorbike


I hope you did enjoy my blog, leave a comment and help me out with your upvotes, since that is what keeps me going. I hope you all the best.| 我希望你喜欢我的博客, 留下评论, 并帮助我与你的 upvotes, 因为这是让我继续。我希望你一切都好

Follow me @raviyanda

Sort:  

she is really angry! upvoted!

Hehe thank you so much my friend

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raviyanda. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55