My Sketch #32 : A Muslim Woman Reading Qur'an

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time My Sketch I am drawing of a Muslim Woman Reading Qur'an

image

Some people are lazy to read Quran but in there are clues to life in the world. Some feel have no time to read the Qur'an but in it there is a great reward. Some people are not able to learn Al Quran said, but because it's hard to read it is very easy and very good.


Procces

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


This Before

My Sketch #31 : Girl Wear a Hat
My Sketch #30 : DRAWING A WINNIE THE POOH
My Sketch #29 : Women Wear a Hat


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda

Sort:  

i love al-quran, this is the holy book of my religion, best regards, you post about al-quran, shaking my soul see your post...

thank buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57