My Earlier Sketch #4 : Sketching a Vespa Style

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.. Welcome To My Art

Sketching a Vespa Style

image

Drawing Equipment

Paper material : Plain white paper
Pencils : Steadler 2B and Drawing Pen 01, 05Colored Pencils : faber Castell Watercolour
Erasers : Faber Castle Thread


This Before

My Earlier Sketch : Sketching a Old Man

My Earlier Sketch : Sketching a Beard Man
My Earlier Sketch : Sketching a Angry Woman | 素描一个愤怒的女人
ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue - Sky Blue Beach
ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - The Leaves of The Tree
My Sketch #33 : Best Friend Forever
My Sketch #32 : A Muslim Woman Reading Qur'an
ColorChallenge MondayRed : Red Motorbike


I hope you did enjoy my blog, leave a comment and help me out with your upvotes, since that is what keeps me going. I hope you all the best.

Follow me @raviyanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99