You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studying of the self through pencils: eyes are the window to the soul.

in #art6 years ago

Its amazing how amazing and detailed your posts are! I'm glad I found you!

I love the battle between you and your mind. Was crazy but you won in the end yayyy. So glad you're doing the thing! Keep doing the thing and never give up. Trust is hard and a long process--even with oneself.

Perhaps the voices will never stop. But you learn how to derive more complete pleasure in letting them down and showing them who's boss.

Keep doing the thing!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I think that's the secret, I just go on no matter what they say because for the most part, I know they're lying.

I think.

No! I know they're lying!

Haha or perhaps its all ironic and theyre only trying to push you in the sick and twisted way that our demons have...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45