You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTALENT CONTEST AUDITIONS HAVE STARTED | 45 STEEM Rewards | All Talents | Auditory Arts - Visual Arts - Performing Arts

in #art6 years ago

Good afternoon, here I participate for the auditions, late but surely, I hope everyone likes it and good luck!
https://steemit.com/italent/@ramses.ber/italent-contest-the-despair

ultima-ti.jpg

Sort:  

@ramses.ber


This painting is outstanding, a masterful control and over the black pencil, @ramses.ber you should really consider recording your process (making a time-lapse) with a go-pro or any video camera, you will gain tons of followers, the technique you got is immaculate and deserves praise 👍 glad to have you on board

Thank you for participating in the iTalent Contest
VISUAL ARTS CATEGORY

 
Don't forget you must vote from 5'th until 10'th of March if you want to be eligible, please check other contestants, if you don't vote for other artists/performers you get disqualified

PLEASE DO NOT VOTE BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENT
ON THE 5'th OF MARCH

good luck @ramses.ber

thank you very much for your appreciation. I have considered recording the process, but at this moment it would take me a long time to make the drawing and I will have to edit and upload the video, and I am finishing my thesis, as soon as I finish and I graduate I will be able to share my work in another way, greetings.

Hola ramses tu dibujo es impresionante amigo te felicito, mi voto es para ti, vi en tu blogs la invitación y ingrese y subí mi entrada al concurso. saludos y espero tu apoyo.

muchas gracias amigo, a partir de hoy comenzaron las votaciones, visita post de votaciones en el blog de @ivan.atman ahi debes votar por las entradas que te hayan gustado, tu tienes uno de mis votos en tu dibujo, en cuando suba mi ancho de banda votare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52