iTALENT CONTEST // The despair

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

ultima-ti.jpg

A great greeting to all

Today I bring you my participation in the contest "iTALENT" created by @ ivan.atman, is a contest of artists of all kinds, if you want to know more about the Click HERE

In my drawing the despair is transmitted, it is a deep look that makes me keep seeing the image, as if I expected something to happen in the drawing, tell me in the comments that it conveys to you when you see it.

Here the process of drawing

1ti.jpg

I confess I did not know where to start hahaha
2ti.jpg


3ti.jpg


4ti.jpg


5ti.jpg


ultima-ti.jpg


I took about 10 hours to finish it
Materials: HB pencil - Eraser rubber - Black color
photos taken with my Kodak EasyShare Z990

I hope you enjoyed my work, if so, let me know with your vote, until next time!

Sort:  

Amazing!! I feel like she wants to warn me to watch myself else I'll end up in a state of despair just like her..great job!!

Thank you very much for your appreciation and for sharing with me what it transmits to you, try to warn you something

Dear Artist @ramses.ber ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

thank you very much, greetings.

Awww, so awesome

Wow! Really dramatic!
Love the eyes and freckles on her face

thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it

amazing work! upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51