My new pet is a Dinosaur // amazing 3D drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit, as you know I am excited about 3D art and in this post I bring for you a drawing with this technique, hoping it is to your liking, I cost to do it but the result was better than the previous ones to my opinion, I achieved a good angle, perspective and technique, try to merge the realism with the 3D technique and I think it's achieved, judge yourselves!

dinodino.jpg

This dinosaur is an Albertaceratop, was found in 2007 in Alberta, Canada, according to studies, lived about 85 to 71 million years ago, at the end of the Cretaceous period and belongs to the family of ceratopsids.

I am a lover of dinosaurs and paleontology, so I want to start a series of drawings in which to upload different dinosaurs in 3D with information about them, so if you like this topic, follow me so you do not miss it
separaqdor copia.png

PROCESS

dinodino3.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
dinodino2.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
dinodino1.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
dinodino.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
drawing made with a HB pencil and photos taken with my kodak camera Z990. it took me 8 hours to finish it

I hope you liked my drawing, if it was so let me know with your valuable vote, this motivates me to continue with this, greetings and even the next dear friends!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow! This is very well drawn. You are gifted, @ramses.ber. You have also done well to take us through the process of coming up to the final product.


This Post has now been chosen and will be featured in the 3rd Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction
You may also check out the 2nd Edition

The 3rd Edition of Xposed is now out. And you are featured. I hope it brings you the much deserved exposure and rewards.

Here is the link

https://steemit.com/curation/@mirrors/xposed-edition-3-sunday

thank's for the support!

The pleasure is mine, @ramses.ber. Your drawing is a work of talent. I am proud to share it with m followers and everyone else.

Otherwise, do you know of the @asapers? I recommend you follow them. They are a group that supports and promotes quality content from their followers. And yours is certainly quality.

Congratulations again.

And one last thing, i plan to support you and whoever is ever featured in my curation trail, all the way!

I will now be a frequent visitor in your blog, and with my small power, frequently upvote your works.

Your post was featured in today's @ARTzone!

courtesy of @web-gnar!

thank's for the support!

This is great. I love the details of the art. Mustve taken a lot of time. :) Good work @ramses.ber

thank you very much

This is gorgeous. Plus it looks so real💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15