Washi tape art | Goddess in the clouds 🌬️

in #art5 years ago

Hey friends! ✨
I can finally show you one of my newest pieces! It's a little remake/redraw of a Washi tape art I made last year which was sold before I could even scan it 😭 so I decided to give it another try.

IMAG7133.jpg
I hope you like this version 🌸
24 (2).jpg
26.jpg

Prints and original artwork are now available in my Etsy shop:
https://Rambutanillustration.Etsy.com
The overall shop was updated yesterday, so there are new products, new photos and more!
Also check out my Patreon page, more support = more art 😁 https://patreon.com/Rambutan

23 (1).jpg

This Saturday there will be a new video on my YouTube channel. My Patrons have already seen the artwork, which is a full colored Copic piece and a redraw 🌈

Sort:  

Very pretty, @rambutan.art !!! Love the colours and ALWAYS, always love how you do the hair * ___ *

Thank you very much @veryspider, I love drawing hair, sometimes it's kind of relaxing (and sometimes it's a pain in the *** xD)

@MSP-Curation loves your work. You were manually curated and chosen for both Steem rewards and PAL rewards! We would love to see you use the #palnet tag so you don't miss out on earning PALcoin. If you're not sure what PAL is, please hop in to our discord to learn more.

You can see my curation post here: Ocean of Art!

wow thank you so much

i like a lot your artwork, what a delighful art!.

i like a lot your artwork, what a delighfowl art!.


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 24.69% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @dera123! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: It is really beautiful. I love.


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ↓

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

🎉 Congratulations @rambutan.art! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
You've also been awarded 1 @steembasicincome share for the 70th issue of this curation series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87