You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Misadventure in My Life | Illustration

in #art7 years ago

Nah, its not about being a party pooper or anything. If you felt that way in that moment, then you truly weren't enjoying it @erangvee, and seeing everyone else having fun and feeling left out isn't a good feeling. Don't feel subconscious about your height. I can tell you have a lot of heart, and a lot of people today lack that. Also in today's society people talk more on their phone's then talking to people face to face, well I mean that's how I feel anyway. I made a post on that not too long ago.

Sort:  

Luckily, even some of my friends are as short as I am. 😂 We pour our vexation over our heights together LOL. About the phone, that's so true. I imagine that its purpose has been thoroughly abused. 😐 Thanks for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50