New Animation Project

in #art7 years ago

Animation update #1

アニメ


Animation progress #1.png


Hey People

I've been hard at work on my upcoming animation project and also I'm entering @kid4life's 1# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE. If you want to enter, you can find more details on his post right here. I honestly never entered in a contest before, so I think this would be a great opportunity to show more people what I can do. b( ̄▽ ̄*)


Run Cycle


Process

Man, this took me a really long time, and not just because of the animation progress, but because I haven't animated in 3d in a very long time. After awhile however, It was like riding a bicycle. There's a lot of stuff I had to do, so I'll just talk about the main things in this animation. All I pretty much did was key frame each running pose and combine them into a animation. All of those dots you see on the timeline, are all individual key frames, frames of animation. So just imagine more characters on the screen and hundreds and hundreds of crowded key frames, but that's my life as an animator. ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ

Doesn't Look Like much

I know it looks pretty boring at first glance, however, I'm going to try my best to make it into a really good stickman animation. I still have to animate the fight scenes, render the footage, and edit the footage, all by next Tuesday, and uploading and posting it. Gasp So I have ways to go before I can make it into something beautiful, so please stay tune. (♡´౪`♡) Oh yeah, by the way, I'm not doing this on my own computer, it is all being animated at my college, so a lot of running around.


I had this shizz on repeat while I was animating, a good listen indeed.


Animation, once more.


You guys have a good one, and until next time, peace, and thank you.

Have a wonderful day


Spooky Scary Skeletons

Programs used:
Blender

Small steem banner Plus.png

Sort:  

Great post man! I am into animation too, I am currently enrolled on a crash-course focused on 3D animation. This one is a true inspiration! Keep it up!

Thanks @thepeculiargeek. Blender is free, so you can definitely practice on your 3D skills.

@raizel Interesting post, Upvoted!

Thank you @amitsharma, I'll try to do my best for the animation. :)

I know how long can it takes to do that "simple" stick figure move.
Great work!

Thank you @maxcc, it's going to be a long dreadful crunch time road. lol

Thanks @padmakshi, I'm going to be working my butt off in the next few days here. (^∀^)ゞ

extraordinary posting is very cool.wajar people like your posts including me who always follow your post .memjoto own motofasi for me.dan I try to share your post to another friend.and if do not mind visit and vote my posting.

Follow me @imranroza

https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/kesuksesan-berasal-dari-kebiasaan-baik-201797t105549545z

Great work @raizel, you are good at it.
Keep practicing and doing what you like and you will get rewarded for it.

Thank you for the kind words @silviu93, I just got to keep moving forward with animation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64