You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Thilah

in #art5 years ago

If Thilahs are good, then why there's no Thilahs 2 yet?

Lol, sorry. Welcome back, Scrawly. It's nice to see your drawing again. But if I remember correctly (as if it's been years lol), this isn't how you usually draw, right? Which is cool that you can make a fanart with the artstyle of the original artwork. Not sure if that's what you were going for for this one, but either way, awesome work, Scrawly!
And oooh speaking of which, you know you're great enough artist when people start making fanart of your work, @thilah!

Sort:  

I believe Thilah can multiply at will ... because she’s magical!!

Oh yeah, when I draw other people’s OCs, my art gets influenced by their style. It’s important for me that they will like what I make and hopefully I capture parts of the character’s personalities.

And it’s cute that you notice, that means you’ve been paying attention to my art. Thanks and hurrah ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72