You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

Wait no no no. Actually, the name of this zodiac came from a GIANT ENEMY CRAB who harassed Squidward when he was fighting with Spongebob and its element is kraby patty.

Okay, history lesson aside xD
Pretty much like most people here, I don't know what you've been through and what kind of shitty people you had to deal with because I'm only been active again recently after being dead for a few months, but I hope you really are fine there and not have your mind bothered with it anymore. Because I know bad mood can affect someone's productivity and creativity negatively, so it wouldn't be good for you as an artist (and as a normal spider too of course), right?

It's like, for every fish that loves Spongebob's kraby patty, there's always one Squidward that hate and think it doesn't matter. When you do something that publicly matter, especially on the internet, there will always those people who won't like it and shit all over it. But remember, there are also those who will be nice to you too. Didn't think Spongebob could be that deep, did you?

Anyway, I love this Lobster Girl drawing. She looks sweet but also dangerous and fearsome. I hope I'll still be around to be able to see more of your zodiac arts until my zodiac :> and to join whatever contests you do that I could write about.

Sort:  

hahahah, you are great fun :D

i'm really doing fine and i wont stop creating contents and supporting others, so in that way i'm trooping on ! i used to post daily in steemit but now im scaling down here :) (im posting daily at the other places, though) so i'm still productive and doing well, artistically :D

YOU SHOULD JOIN THE @ARCHDRUID CONTEST THAT IS COMING UP

I will pelt your face with the link when it's dropped !!!!!!

Ah good, not letting bothersome peeps affect your web spinning, art making skill. I was thinking about posting in other site too, Creary to be exact, I've read some posts about it here and it seems like a nice place to post artworks.

I hope I have the knowledge about the upcoming contest, because I'm not much of a retro gamer.
But my face is ready! (`・ω・´)9

Oh, I didn't go to another crypto-based website. I went and joined the non-paying mainstream social media places, twitter, insta, etc. I did create a Creary account a long time ago but I haven't done anything with it at all.

You can also make the entries about things related to the games from the 90s, like maybe movie adaptations of 'em, or sommit like that ! YOUR FACE IS READY??? THAT IS THE BEST FACE !!!!! (`・ω・´)9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78