ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42: Theme NO THEME / A Touch Of Color "Tenderness"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A touch of color "tenderness"


Hehe "tenderness": this is how I call the pastel and bright colors.

portada.jpg

separador1.png

Today I was walking a little, I saw the sky to see how it was and to my surprise there was a beautiful rainbow, a while ago I do not see one and I confess having moved, it made me think of the beautiful colors that nature gives us and that being distracted many times we overlooked, after that I spent all the way seeing the colors around me and I was surprised by the amount of tones and the beautiful and perfect combinations of them, in that I was inspired to make my drawing, an explosion of "tender" colors. I do not usually use this range of colors, I always lean towards dark tones but as I said I am inspired.
I chose to make this design because I wanted to make a small mixture of the things that I like to draw and what I do not usually do, I hope you like the result.


materis.jpg

  • A4 paper
  • Pencil
  • Draft
  • Colors
  • liquid concealer

swgftrb.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

frfersfwe4r.jpg

resultado final.jpg

resultdo final 2.jpg

blog-divider-wreath-elements-06-2013-smaller.png

selfie.jpg

despedida.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83