Classroom doodles : Uraraka Ochako

in #art5 years ago

Ever been bored to death during class? I sure have been.

It was probably applied chemistry when I started to doodle this just to see if I could. Although I really like chemistry, the lecture was boring as hell.

IMG_20190508_113714.jpg

So this is Uraraka Ochako from My Hero Academia ( or Boku no hero academia, if you're annoying) which is one of my favorite animes.

If you haven't watched it, you should. It's very story driven and to summarize I'd say its like the movie "Sky high" but better.

If you liked it, please consider upvoting. What's your favorite anime? Comment down below.

Sort:  

Very nice. I remember trying to doodle Code Geass during classes as well, but considering I was'nt a artist, they were no where near as good as this.

Thank you. I'm not an artist either, but even I don't know how it turned out well.

I have destroyed notebooks after notebooks with doodles and sketches and what not in my school days! I used to love making them but for some reason it was considered as "bad school etiquettes" lol. So I had to tear them off if they were to be submitted for inspection :D Fun days!

I like your doodle and will check out this anime too :)

I have some other sketches too about which I am doubtful if I should post here.
Glad to know you are an otaku too. MHA is definately a must watch.

Lol why not? Go ahead!
Yes, I have loved anime ever since I can remember <3

So I followed your advice and posted another one.
Please give me your suggestions about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58