You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classroom doodles : Uraraka Ochako

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I have destroyed notebooks after notebooks with doodles and sketches and what not in my school days! I used to love making them but for some reason it was considered as "bad school etiquettes" lol. So I had to tear them off if they were to be submitted for inspection :D Fun days!

I like your doodle and will check out this anime too :)

Sort:  

I have some other sketches too about which I am doubtful if I should post here.
Glad to know you are an otaku too. MHA is definately a must watch.

Lol why not? Go ahead!
Yes, I have loved anime ever since I can remember <3

So I followed your advice and posted another one.
Please give me your suggestions about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83