You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraying a great Steemians.| Watercolor.🎨.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for doing my portrait and for your kind words. I am not so sure I fit the category of "great", but the recognition makes me feel humble.

I am amazed at your artistic ability. Excellent work!

end of post graphic.png

Gracias por hacer mi retrato y por sus amables palabras. No estoy tan seguro de encajar en la categoría de "grande", pero el reconocimiento me hace sentir humilde.

Sort:  

Everyone looking to positively change their environment should be considered excellent people and you are a person who positively supports the good content of the Steemit community.

The important thing about all this is that you understand that accepting Jesus Christ as the son of God and that by invoking his name one is saved and will be in a glorious future eternity with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74